Home > Newsroom > Football Aid 2019 - Last Few Positions Still Available!

Football Aid 2019 - Last Few Positions Still Available!

With our Auction Bidding coming to an end* you might have thought the final whistle had blown on your chance to secure a position and you'd resigned yourself to watching from the stands...

...well fear not as a number of positions have become available again in our End of Season Sale, so there's still time to Book Your Place in Football Aid 2019!

FOOTBALL AID 2019 - EVENTS AVAILABLE

PREMIER LEAGUE

Arsenal (Sat 11th May): SOLD OUT
Chelsea (Fri 10th May): SOLD OUT
Chelsea 'Sure UK' Event (Fri 31st May): SOLD OUT
Crystal Palace (Tue 28th May): SOLD OUT
Everton (Thu 16th May): SOLD OUT
Everton vs Liverpool (Thu 16th May): SOLD OUT
Leicester City (Thu 23rd May): SOLD OUT
Manchester United (Mon 20th May): SOLD OUT
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Thu 9th May): SOLD OUT

FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Aston Villa (Wed 29th May) SOLD OUT
Birmingham City (Tue 30th April): SOLD OUT
Blackburn Rovers (Thu 25th April): SOLD OUT
Bolton Wanderers (Thu 30th May): SOLD OUT
Derby County (Sat 1st June): SOLD OUT
Leeds United (Mon 20th May): SOLD OUT
Norwich City (Mon 20th May): SOLD OUT
Queens Park Rangers (Tue 7th May): SOLD OUT
Rotherham United (Tue 21st May): SOLD OUT
Sheff Utd vs Sheff Wed (Fri 24th May): SOLD OUT
Stoke City (Mon 13th May): SOLD OUT
Sunderland vs Newcastle (Sun 19th May): SOLD OUT
Swansea City (Mon 29th April): SOLD OUT
West Bromwich Albion (Fri 17th May): SOLD OUT

SPFL

Celtic (Thu 9th May): SOLD OUT

LIGA NOS

Sporting Clube de Portugal (Fri 31st May): SOLD OUT

INTERNATIONALS

England Training Day (SGP, Thu 18th April): SOLD OUT
England vs Italy (Selhurst Pk, Tue 28th May): SOLD OUT

(Availability details correct as of the 30th May 2019)

Note) Positions could become available again due to cancellations, so it's worth keeping an eye on Team pages for latest updates or you can e-mail info@footballaid.com with details of your Name, E-mail address and Tel number if you'd like to be placed on a reserve list.

CHARITIES BENEFIT AS WELL!

Remember you'll also be raising valuable funds for charity at the same time, with the proceeds from all our events continuing to benefit the work of charitable projects nominated by our partner clubs, as well as projects nominated by Football Aid’s parent charity Field of Dreams. Since our debut season in 2001, 18,650 football fans have taken part in 705 games all over the UK, Italy, Portugal and USA, raising an incredible £2.2M+ for charity, and we hope to go on changing lives for the better and helping those in need for many more years to come.  

If you'd like any additional information, or would like to ask any questions about our games please call us on +44 (0)131 220 5999 or e-mail info@footballaid.com.

Thanks in advance if you do choose to support us this season.

The Football Aid Team