Book your place with:

Get in touch

e: info@footballaid.com
t: 0131 220 5999

Last Chance to Bid - Positions Still Available Until Tue 12th March

You might have thought the final whistle had blown on your chance to secure a position this season and had resigned yourself to watching from the stands...

Well fear not, because limited positions have been extended for bidding until Tuesday the 12th March (Home 3pm & Away 4pm), meaning you still have the opportunity to bid for the chance to take part this season.

So if you've not booked your place yet, visit the Book and Play page and Bid to Play for Your Team in 2013!

Check Below for Availability:

Premier League
Aston Villa (Sat 18th May): Home + Away, 45 + 90min
Everton (Tue 14th May): Home + Away, 45 + 90min
Liverpool (Mon 27th May): Home 45min
Manchester United (Sat 18th May): Sold Out
Newcastle Utd (Fri 31st May): Away 90min GK
Norwich City (Wed 22nd May): Home + Away, 45 + 90min
QPR (Fri 24th May): Home + Away, 45 + 90min
Reading (Mon 13th May): Home + Away, 45min
Stoke City (Wed 22nd May): Away 45 + 90min
Tottenham Hotspur (Date tbc): Home + Away, 45 + 90min
West Brom (Wed 22nd May): Home 45min
West Ham Utd (Mon 27th May): Home + Away, 45min + 90min Equiv.

Championship
Birmingham City (Date tbc): Home GK + Away 45min
Blackburn Rovers (Tue 2nd May): Home 90min
Bolton Wanderers (Wed 8th May): Home + Away, 45 + 90min
Crystal Palace (Date tbc): Away 45 + 90min 
Derby County (Sat 11th May) : Home + Away 45min
Leicester City (Date tbc): Home GK + 45min
Nottingham Forest (Date tbc) Home + Away, 45 + 90min
Sheffield United (Fri 10th May): Away 45 + 90min
Sheffield Wednesday (Thu 16th May): Home 90min + Away 45min
Wolves (Thu 2nd May): Home + Away, 45min + 90min Equiv.

SPL
Celtic (Date tbc): Home + Away, 45min + 90min
Hearts (Sun 2nd June): Home + Away, 45min + 90min
Rangers (Date tbc): Home 45min + Away 45 + 90min

International Games
Scotland International (Mon 27th May)
Wales International (Wed 15th May)

Hints and Tips:
- New positions could be opened at any time so make sure and keep checking your team right up until Tuesday afternoon
- Home positions close at 3pm and Aways close at 4pm
- The Buy Now option might be available for selected positions
- If you've already secured a 1st half 45 min position it's possible to bid for a 2nd half place and double them up to play the full 90 mins

If you need any further help or advice, check out our Buying Guide or Contact Us.

Good luck if you do choose to take advantage of this last chance to Bid for a Position this season.

The Football Aid Team image