Book your place with:

Get in touch

e: info@footballaid.com
t: 0131 220 5999

Football Aid 2017 - Book a Position in Our End of Season Sale!

With Bidding over for another season* you might have thought your chance of playing for your team in Football Aid 2017 had gone......however don't worry, you can still take advantage of our End of Season Sale and book yourself a position in this year's games!

Football Aid 2017: Matches Available2017 EVENTS AVAILABLE
We've got 21 x Club games and 3 x Internationals available. Just click on your chosen Club game or Event and choose the Bid or Buy Now option to secure your position (availability details correct as of 15/03/17).

PREMIER LEAGUE
Arsenal (Wed 24th May): SOLD OUT
Chelsea (Fri 26th May): *45min + 90min Available
Everton (Thu 18th May): 45min & 90min Available
Leicester City (Mon 29th May): *45min + 90min Available
Manchester City (Date TBC): *45min + 90min Available
Manchester United (Mon 29th May): SOLD OUT
Southampton (Sun 28th May): SOLD OUT
Sunderland (Mon 15th May): Last Few Posns Available

CHAMPIONSHIP
Birmingham City (Tue 2nd May): 1 x 45min Available
Blackburn Rovers (Thu 4th May): Last Few Posns Available
Bolton Wanderers (Thu 25th May): 1 x 45min Available
Brighton & Hove Albion (Tue 23rd May): *45min + 90min Available
Derby County (Sat 20th May): SOLD OUT
Norwich City (Mon 22nd May): Last Few Posns Available
Nottingham Forest (Date TBC): SOLD OUT
Notts County (Tue 9th May): 2 x 45min Available
Queens Park Rangers (Mon 8th May): Last Few Posns Available
Sheffield United (Date TBC): Last Few Posns Available
Wolves (Date TBC): 1 x 45min Available

SPFL
Celtic (Date TBC): 1 x 90min Available

LIGA NOS (PORTUGAL)
Sporting Clube de Portugal (Date TBC): *45min + 90min Available

INTERNATIONALS
England Training Day (SGP, Thu 20th April): SOLD OUT
England vs Rep of Ireland (SoL, Mon 15th May): 1 x 45min Available
England vs Scotland (Gd Park, Thu 18th May): 1 x 45min Available

*Positions in our Chelsea, Leicester City, Manchester City, Sporting Clube de Portugal and England Training Day events are still available for Bidding until Tue 28th, Wed 29th and Thu 30th March and positions in our recently launched Brighton & Hove Albion game are available for Bidding until Tue 4th, Wed 5th and Thu 6th April.

Medical Detection Dogs - Just one of the many Charities we supportCHARITIES BENEFIT AS WELL!
Remember you'll also be raising valuable funds for charity at the same time, with the proceeds from all our events continuing to benefit the work of charitable projects nominated by our partner clubs, as well as projects nominated by Football Aid’s parent charity Field of Dreams. Since our debut season in 2001, over 17,000 football fans have taken part in 645 games all over the UK, Italy and Portugal, raising an incredible £2.3M for charity, and we hope to go on changing lives for the better and helping those in need for many more years to come.

Thanks in advance for your support.

The Football Aid Team image