Book your place with:

Get in touch

e: info@footballaid.com
t: 0131 220 5999

Bid Closing Wk 3 - Book Your Place at the Back!

The next set of positions closing are all in Defence, with the No 2 Right Back kicking things off on Tue 26th Feb. If you're a Defender by trade and haven't signed up yet this season, why not visit the Book and Play page and Bid to Play for Your Team in 2013!

Week 3 - Book your Place at the Back!
The 3rd week of Auction Closing allows the unheralded heroes in Defence to finally get a piece of the action, with three defensive positions closing on consecutive days.

The 45 min No 2 (Right Back) closes on Tue 26th Feb, next up is the 90 min No 4 (Centre Back) on Wed 27th Feb and finally the 45 min No 5 (Centre Back) on Thu 28th Feb (Home positions close at 3pm and Away at 4pm).

If you’re concerned you won't be available to monitor your bid right up until closing time, you can make use of the the automated Maximum Bid option and remember you can close an auction early by using the Buy Now option at anytime. Positions close at regular intervals throughout the 6 week bidding period, with the last positions closing on Tue 12th March.

With 25 x club events and 2 x International games available there's a host of games to Bid On! Positions are available for Bidding at all of the following clubs (dates are still tbc unless stated): Aston Villa (Sat 18th May), Everton (Tue 14th May), Liverpool, Manchester United (Sat 18th May), Newcastle Utd (Fri 31st May), Norwich City (Wed 22nd May), QPR, Reading (Mon 13th May), Stoke City (Wed 22nd May), Tottenham Hotspur, West Brom (Wed 22nd May), West Ham Utd (Mon 27th May), Birmingham City, Blackburn Rovers (Tue 2nd May), Bolton Wanderers, Crystal Palace, Derby County (Sat 11th May), Leicester City, Nottingham Forest, Sheffield United (Fri 10th May), Sheffield Wednesday (Thu 16th May), Wolves, Celtic, Hearts (Sun 2nd June) and Rangers, as well as our Scotland International (Mon 27th May) and Wales International (Wed 15th May) events.

Just visit the Book & Play page to choose your team, select from the Events available at that club, then choose your position from the Team Map to place your Bid or Buy Now purchase. 

If you need any tips or advice, check out our Buying Guide or Contact Us.

Thanks in advance and good luck if you do choose to Bid for a Position this season.

The Football Aid Team image